Book Sales

Friends of Oregon City Library (FOCL) Bookstore just bought six copies of my book Tales From The Trips:How I Grew To Be A Father.  Also, libraries in Alaska and California are considering buying the book after several sales to Oregon libraries. On January 19th, between 6:30-8:00pm, I will participate in the Author’s Quarterly Meeting by reading from my book and signing copies for sale at the Pond House next to the Ledding Library in Milwaukie, Oregon. Everyone is invited.

One response to “Book Sales

  1. Hello!
    If you are Bob the Nature Guy who is speaking at the Ledding Library in January, and I think you are, would you please call me at my office and let me know if you are available for an interview on Jan. 4. I am interviewing Mary Amgeline Bell that day at 11 a.m., and thought she was the only speaker at the Ledding, and then I got something from the library with your name on it, so I would like to interview you as well.
    Let me know!
    Ellen Spitaleri, reporter
    Clackmas Review
    503-546-0747

Leave a Reply

